Wiley Wiggins Bio, Age, Family, Dazed and Confused, Wife, Height, Net Worth, Movies

Wiley Wiggins
Wiley Wiggins

Wiley Wiggins Biography

Wiley Ramsey Wiggins, commonly known as Wiley Wiggins, is a popular American game designer and film actor. He was born and raised in Austin, Texas and he is the nephew of Lanny Wiggins. Lanny was a member of Janis Joplin’s early band called The Waller Creek Boys.

When he was 16 years old, Wiggins appeared in Richard Linklater’s film Dazed and Confused. Later on, he appeared in Linklater’s Waking Life. In addition, in the early 1990s, Wiggins was involved in cyberculture and wrote from time to time for magazines like Mondo 2000, FringeWare Review, and Boing Boing.

Wiley Wiggins Age

How old is Wiley? Wiley is 45 years old as of 2021. He was born on November 6, 1976, in Austin, Texas, the United States of America. In addition, he celebrates his birthday on the 6th of November every year, and his birth sign is Scorpio. Moreover, Wiley is an American national.

Wiley Wiggins’s Family

Wiggins was born and raised by his caring parents in Austin, Texas, the United States of America. However, he has not publicly disclosed any information concerning his parents and siblings. We will update this field as soon as this information becomes available.

Wiley Wiggins Wife

Wiggins married Tamara Wiggins in 2002 and separated in 2005. Since then, Wiley has successfully managed to keep his love life away from the spotlight. As soon as any new information surfaces, we will keep you posted.

Wiley Wiggins Height

Wiggins stands at an average height of 5 feet 9 inches tall and weighs around 75 kg.

Wiley Wiggins Net Worth

Wiggins has an estimated net worth of $14 million as o 2022. His fortune stems from his career as a game designer and film actor.

Wiley Wiggins’s Movies

  • The Perkins Family (1986)
  • Dazed and Confused (1993)
  • Love and a .45 (1994)
  • Boys (1996)
  • Plastic Utopia (1997)
  • The Faculty (1998)
  • Frontier (2001)
  • Waking Life (2001
  • Goliath (2008)
  • Sorry, Thanks (2009)
  • Computer Chess (2013)
  • Social Animals (2018)